Staff

Safe Alliance has a team of over 60 staff who provide domestic violence and sexual assault services in Mecklenburg County.

The Safe Alliance Team

CEO Transition Announcement

We are also very pleased to announce that the Safe Alliance Board of Directors named Karen Parker as President & CEO, effective January 1, 2015.

Karen Parker

Follow this link to view the Safe Alliance CEO Transition Announcement:  http://www.safealliance.org/2014/11/03/ceo-phil-kline-announces-retirement-and-successor-karen-parker-is-appointed/

 

Strategy Team Members:

Karen Parker
President & CEO
Karen.Parker@safealliance.org

Mike Blackwelder
Chief Advancement Officer
Mike.Blackwelder@safealliance.org

Kathryn Firmin-Sellers
Chief Strategy Officer
Kathryn.Sellers@safealliance.org

Laura Lawrence
Chief Legal Officer
Laura.Lawrence@safealliance.org

Kathy Bolster-Gauger
Director of Residential Services
Kathy.Gauger@safealliance.org

Cori Goldstein
Director of Sexual Trauma Resource Center
Cori.Goldstein@safealliance.org

Savannah Smith
Director of Donor and Corporate Relations
Savannah.Smith@safealliance.org