Art With Heart


2019 Art With Heart

February 23, 2019
7pm - 10pm
CenterStage in NoDa




Art With Heart provides hope and healing to survivors through a unique collaboration with the region's creative community.
This live and silent art auction brings together more than 400 community leaders, artists, gallery owners,
and patrons to raise funds for Safe Alliance. Since its inception,
Art With Heart has raised more than $1.8 Million for those impacted by domestic violence and sexual assault!

         Sponsor Benefits     Sponsor / Donate

    Donate Art

 

2018 Photo Gallery

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Director of Community Engagement Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Tambra Soliday, Community Engagement Coordinator      Tambra.Soliday@SafeAlliance.org


In an emergency please dial 911

To reach a domestic violence or rape crisis hotline 24/7 call the appropriate number below

Mecklenburg and Lake Norman
Domestic Violence Crisis Line:
704 332 2513
Mecklenburg and Lake Norman
Rape Crisis Line:
704 375 9900
Website Powered by Morphogine