Annual Partners Breakfast

Annual Partners Breakfast

Thank you for joining us Tuesday, October 16, 2018 to hear more about the recent successes of Safe Alliance and
exciting plans for the future. The goal of this keystone event was to raise funds to support the life-saving services
provided by our agency, and with your generosity, we raised more than $130,000! Thank you!

  Donate

Hear two courageous survivors share their stories of empowerment:
 *TRIGGER WARNING*
 

 
  
 
 


 
 

2018 Photo Gallery 


(photo credit: Daniel Coston)



 
For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Director of Community Engagement Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Tambra Soliday, Community Engagement Coordinator      Tambra.Soliday@SafeAlliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

To reach a domestic violence or rape crisis hotline 24/7 call the appropriate number below

Mecklenburg and Lake Norman
Domestic Violence Crisis Line:
704 332 2513
Mecklenburg and Lake Norman
Rape Crisis Line:
704 375 9900
Website Powered by Morphogine