Art With Heart

DONATE   

 Art With Heart provides hope and healing to survivors through a unique collaboration with the region's creative community.
This live and silent art auction brought together more than 425 community leaders, artists, gallery owners,
and patrons to raise funds for Safe Alliance. Since its inception, Art With Heart has raised more than $1.8 Million
for those impacted by domestic violence and sexual assault!
Art With Heart 2019

Thanks to our Presenting Galleries and Museum Partner!

        

Thanks to our Generous Sponsors!

Masterpiece Level

     M.C. & Jeff Pilon
 

Collector Level

   


Artist Level

            
   Ed & Agnes Weisiger 

     


Enthusiast Level

         

      

    

In honor of Margot and Rob Benjamin
In honor of the Marks Family Grandchildren



 








 
For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@safealliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@safealliance.org
Carol Shinn, Grant Writer Carol.Shinn@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@safealliance.org
Tambra Soliday, Community Engagement Coordinator      Tambra.Soliday@safealliance.org
Lori Maxwell, Corporate Relations and Events Manager Lori.Maxwell@safealliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator Meredith.Carter@safealliance.org


In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine