Art With Heart

2019 Art With Heart     

*NEW LOCATION*
Elder Gallery of Contemporary Art

 1520 S. Tryon Street 
February 23, 2019
7pm - 10pm


  BUY TICKETS   SPONSOR / DONATE   DONATE ART
 
 Valet parking included for all guests.
 $125 VIP - includes exclusive artist reception, separate bar & food lounge,
preferred seating, and delivery of purchased art (within CLT).
 $100 General Admission
$125 At the Door
$50 Bid From Home


 Art With Heart provides hope and healing to survivors through a unique collaboration with the region's creative community.
This live and silent art auction brings together more than 400 community leaders, artists, gallery owners,
and patrons to raise funds for Safe Alliance. Since its inception, Art With Heart has raised more than $1.8 Million
for those impacted by domestic violence and sexual assault!

Maureen O'Boyle, anchor of WBTV News, is our Emcee (left below).
Our Juror is Sybil Godwin of Shain Gallery (right below).
  

WBTV Interview with Caroline Hicks and Amanda Cannavo


         

2019 Art With Heart Gallery


 

Thanks to our Presenting Galleries and Museum Partner!

        

Thanks to our Generous Sponsors!

Masterpiece Level

     M.C. & Jeff Pilon
 

Collector Level

   


Artist Level

            
   Ed & Agnes Weisiger 

     


Enthusiast Level

         

      

  

In honor of Margot and Rob Benjamin
In honor of the Marks Family Grandchildren



 








 
For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Director of Community Engagement Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Tambra Soliday, Community Engagement Coordinator      Tambra.Soliday@SafeAlliance.org


In an emergency please dial 911

To reach a domestic violence or rape crisis hotline 24/7 call the appropriate number below

Website Powered by Morphogine