Fighting For Women With Fashion

 



Fighting For Women With Fashion

Donate

Thank you for joining us Tuesday, October 2, 2018 to celebrate the collaboration between Safe Alliance, The Women Lawyers of Charlotte, and the Women Physicians Section of the Mecklenburg County Medical Society. The goal of this keystone event was to raise funds to support the life-saving services provided by Safe Alliance, and with your generosity, we raised more than $100,000! In the past eight years, the Fighting For Women With Fashion events have raised more than $465,000 to further the mission of Safe Alliance. 

 Follow us for more event information:
Facebook: @SafeAlliance
Twitter: @Safe_Alliance
Instagram:  Safe_Alliance


Photo Gallery 2018

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Director of Community Engagement Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Tambra Soliday, Community Engagement Coordinator      Tambra.Soliday@SafeAlliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

To reach a domestic violence or rape crisis hotline 24/7 call the appropriate number below

Mecklenburg and Lake Norman
Domestic Violence Crisis Line:
704 332 2513
Mecklenburg and Lake Norman
Rape Crisis Line:
704 375 9900
Website Powered by Morphogine