Fighting For Women With Fashion

 

The 2019 Fighting For Women With Fashion raised more than $115,000 for survivors of domestic violence and sexual assault!

Fighting For Women With Fashion is a collaboration among Safe Alliance, The Women Lawyers of Charlotte and the Women Physicians Section of the Mecklenburg County Medical Society. The goal of this keystone event is to raise funds to support the life-saving services Safe Alliance provides. Last year's event raised more than $100,000! In the past eight years, the Fighting For Women With Fashion events have raised more than $465,000 to advance Safe Alliance's mission to provide hope and healing to people impacted by domestic violence and sexual assault.
 

Opportunities to sponsor Fighting For Women With Fashion 2020 are available! Download the sponsorship packet (pdf) for more information.

2019 Fighting For Women With Fashion Gallery

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Grant Writer Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator Meredith.Carter@SafeAlliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine