Holiday Store


Our Safe Alliance Holiday Store is an opportunity to empower women and their children as they celebrate the successes they have achieved throughout the year. The store is filled with new toys and gifts generously donated by compassionate members of our community. Our clients and their children spend a few hours shopping in our store for holiday presents for one another. Because these moms and their children have fled violence, often arriving in our care without clothing or household items, all of the items in the store are free.
 
SPONSOR     WISH LIST   

    

Thanks to Our Generous Sponsors!  







 
 
For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Director of Community Engagement Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Tambra Soliday, Community Engagement Coordinator      Tambra.Soliday@SafeAlliance.org
MaryCait Russell, Volunteer Coordinator MaryCait.Russell@SafeAlliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

To reach a domestic violence or rape crisis hotline 24/7 call the appropriate number below

Mecklenburg and Lake Norman
Domestic Violence Crisis Line:
704 332 2513
Mecklenburg and Lake Norman
Rape Crisis Line:
704 375 9900
Website Powered by Morphogine