Walk A Mile In Her Shoes

    

SAVE THE DATE
2020 Walk a Mile in Her Shoes®
April 25, 2020
NoDa Brewing Company

 

Walk a Mile in Her Shoes® is a national event that was brought to Charlotte as a playful opportunity for men to raise awareness in their community about gendered violence and sexual assault. Email Lori Maxwell with questions.

SPONSOR BENEFITS (pdf)       

Thanks to Our Generous Sponsors!

Stiletto Level

Rosedale Infectious Diseases PLLC


 

Half-Mile Bailout Station

Registration Table


 

Awards Table


 

Platform Level

        

 

First Aid Station


 

Wedge Level

    
   

 

Pump Level



Friends of the Event

Pamela Pearson

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Grant Writer Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Lori Maxwell, Corporate Relations and Events Manager Lori.Maxwell@SafeAlliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator Meredith.Carter@SafeAlliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine