Walk A Mile In Her Shoes

    

Walk A Mile In Her Shoes


Walk A Mile In Her Shoes is a national event that was brought to Charlotte as a playful opportunity for men to raise awareness in their community about the serious causes, effects, and remediations to men's sexualized violence against women.

Register to walk 

Sponsor Benefits        
Sponsor / Donate

Join us at this family-friendly event! Every step you take will help support survivors of sexual assault and domestic violence, and help raise awareness around these issues. Contact Lori Maxwell with questions. 

Save The Date!
April 27, 2019

Follow us for more event information:
Facebook: @SafeAlliance
Twitter: @Safe_Alliance
Instagram:  Safe_Alliance

 

Thanks to our Generous Sponsors!

Stiletto Level

Rosedale Infectious Diseases PLLC


Half Mile Bailout Station


Registration Table



Awards Table



Platform Level

       

First Aid Station



Wedge Level
    
  


Pump Level

2018 Photo Gallery

(photo credit: Daniel Coston)

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Grant Writer Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Tambra Soliday, Community Engagement Coordinator      Tambra.Soliday@SafeAlliance.org
Lori Maxwell, Corporate Relations and Events Manager Lori.Maxwell@SafeAlliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator Meredith.Carter@SafeAlliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine