Walk a Mile in Her Shoes®

    

2020 Walk a Mile in Her Shoes®
May 9, 2020
NoDa Brewing Company
Charlotte, NC

 

Walk a Mile in Her Shoes® is a national event that was brought to Charlotte as a playful opportunity for men to raise awareness in their community about gendered violence and sexual assault. Join us May 9, 2020, to support survivors in Mecklenburg County! Questions? Email Tenille Banner, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement. 


 

     ​​​​​​     
 

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Grant Writer Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator Meredith.Carter@SafeAlliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine