Walk A Mile In Her Shoes

    

Walk A Mile In Her Shoes


Walk A Mile In Her Shoes is a national event that was brought to Charlotte as a playful opportunity for men to raise awareness in their community about the serious causes, effects, and remediations to men's sexualized violence against women.

Sponsor Benefits        
Sponsor / Donate

Join us at this family-friendly event! Every step you take will help support survivors of sexual assault and domestic violence, and help raise awareness around these issues. Contact Tambra Soliday with questions. 

Save The Date!
April 27, 2019

Follow us for more event information:
Facebook: @SafeAlliance
Twitter: @Safe_Alliance
Instagram:  Safe_Alliance

 

2018 Photo Gallery

(photo credit: Daniel Coston)

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Director of Community Engagement Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Tambra Soliday, Community Engagement Coordinator      Tambra.Soliday@SafeAlliance.org
MaryCait Russell, Volunteer Coordinator MaryCait.Russell@SafeAlliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

To reach a domestic violence or rape crisis hotline 24/7 call the appropriate number below

Mecklenburg and Lake Norman
Domestic Violence Crisis Line:
704 332 2513
Mecklenburg and Lake Norman
Rape Crisis Line:
704 375 9900
Website Powered by Morphogine