Breakfast of Hope


Breakfast of Hope
Oct. 28 
• 9 a.m.
Virtual 
• Register now 



Our Hope Is Calling campaign, held every October during Domestic Violence Awareness Month (DVAM), sparks conversation within the Charlotte community about the devastating impact of domestic violence and sexual assault. This month-long campaign culminates in our Breakfast of Hope virtual event Oct. 28 at 9 a.m. You can support and uplift survivors by becoming a Champion. As a Champion, you commit to raise vital funds for Mecklenburg County survivors throughout October. Download the toolkit (pdf) to help you get started!
​​​



"The Survivor Circle"

2020 Breakfast of Hope Video


Sponsorship Opportunities


Download the sponsorship packet (pdf) to learn more, or contact Tenille Banner with questions.




For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement & Finance Officer caitlin.donley@safealliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement tenille.banner@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Deputy Chief Development Officer sydney.hammond@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager jill.abell@safealliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator meredith.carter@safealliance.org
Sadie Blackshear, Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator sadie.blackshear@safealliance.org
Talbot Holmes, Development Coordinator talbot.holmes@safealliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine