Fighting For Women With Fashion

 

10th Fighting For Women With Fashion

March 25, 2021
7 p.m.
Virtual Event

Tickets on sale now!

 

The Women Lawyers of Charlotte and the Women Physicians Section of the Mecklenburg County Medical Society proudly announce the 10th annual Fighting For Women With Fashion event to benefit victims of domestic violence and sexual assault! Due to the ongoing pandemic, this iconic Charlotte event has transformed. We'll celebrate this event's milestone anniversary with an exciting virtual event that combines fun, fashion, and education for sponsors and guests. Buy your tickets today!
 




Unable to attend the March 25 event? Show your support with a gift.


2021 Sponsors

Fighting For Women With Fashion
​​​​​​Host Committee Members

Alice & Gary Adams
Alyssa Levine Law
Maureen L. Beurskens, MD, NCMP
Karen Breach-Washington, MD
Charlotte Gastroenterology & Hepatology, PLLC
Noellee T. Clarke, MD
Laura Danile
Kristin DeLong
Dhingra Family Foundation
Maycie Elchoufi & Craig Fleming
Drs. Amy & Sid Fletcher
Scott Fligel
Dr. Barbara & Mr. George Guise
Melissa Hennessy, MD
Beth Herrington
M. Allison Hines
Lisa Hoffman
Russhonia Jackson
Lisa & Wheeler Jervis
Johnston, Allison & Hord
Seth E. Katz, MD
Kabee & Dennis Kokenes
Phillip & Lauren Lewis
Victoria Lore, MD
Modern Legal
Erinn Myers, MD
Queen City Court Reporting
Emily Reidenouer 
Kelley H. Rouse, MD
Christina Skiouris
Marsha Stickler
R. Susanne Todd
Rosemarie Tong
Theresa Viera
For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement & Finance Officer caitlin.donley@safealliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement tenille.banner@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Deputy Chief Development Officer sydney.hammond@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager jill.abell@safealliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator meredith.carter@safealliance.org
Mackenzie Duncan, Development Coordinator mackenzie.duncan@safealliance.org
Sadie Blackshear, Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator sadie.blackshear@safealliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine