Holiday Store has become a tradition that Safe Alliance supporters look forward to just as much as our clients. This year, Holiday Store will look a little different; due to the pandemic, we are unable to host the event in-person as we normally have. However, Holiday Store has been reimagined to put the safety of our clients, volunteers, and staff first as the pandemic continues. 

We are grateful for the outpouring of support to help us fulfill our clients' ever-changing needs, and we gratefully accept monetary donations, purchases from our Amazon wishlist, and donations of gift cards from grocery stores, gas stations, and Walmart. These gift cards allow our to shop for themselves this holiday season. We appreciate the Charlotte community's outpouring of support as we continue to navigate how to best provide for survivors in our care during this unpredictable and challenging time.

 
For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement & Finance Officer caitlin.donley@safealliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement tenille.banner@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Deputy Chief Development Officer sydney.hammond@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager jill.abell@safealliance.org
Meredith Carter, Communications Coordinator meredith.carter@safealliance.org
Sadie Blackshear, Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator sadie.blackshear@safealliance.org
Talbot Holmes, Development Coordinator talbot.holmes@safealliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine