Third Party Events

Nothing is more devastating to a perpetrator than community. Many generous organizations and individuals create FUN and meaningful events to benefit Safe Alliance and the families we serve. You can too!

If you're interested in hosting a Third Party Event for Safe Alliance, fill out and submit the brief form below. All event requests will be reviewed by an internal committee to determine if the event fits with our mission and to ensure that event proceeds will be designated to Safe Alliance. After your event is approved, a Safe Alliance staff member will work with you in planning and executing the event. We ask that all funds collected from the event be delivered to Safe Alliance within 30 days after the event.

NOTE: Please read the Third Party Event Agreement (pdf) and indicate that you have read this document in the TPE form below.

>Request a speaker for an upcoming event.
>Host a Facebook Birthday Fundraiser using our toolkit (pdf).

 

Third Party Event Proposal Form


* Indicates required field

Thank you for your interest in hosting a Third Party Event for Safe Alliance! Please provide the following information about your event for our review:

Event Sponsor Information:

Organization Name: *
Organization Type: *
Address: *
City: *
State: *
Zip: *

Primary Contact information:

First/Last Name *
Email Address: *
Phone Number:

Proposed Event/Activity Information:

Type of Event *
Event Title: *
Event Date: *
Event Time: *
Event Location: *
Event Description:
Does this event require permits or licenses? *
How will you promote/market this event?

Please email samples of all printed materials for this event. If Safe Alliance's name and logo are included, prior approval must be secured before distribution and Safe Alliance brand guidelines must be followed.
 
% of Proceeds to Benefit Safe Alliance: *

I'd like to receive the Safe Alliance monthly e-newsletter: *


I agree that all information provided is accurate and that I will adhere to the terms stated within this form in regards to proceeds and event promotion.

This signature also certifies that I have read and agree to follow the guidelines in the Third Party Event Agreement (pdf).
 
First/Last Name:
Date:

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer caitlin.donley@safealliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement tenille.banner@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship sydney.hammond@safealliance.org
Carol Shinn, Grant Writer carol.shinn@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager jill.abell@safealliance.org
Julie Young, Event & Volunteer Manager julie.young@safealliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator meredith.carter@safealliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine