Awareness. Advocacy. Alliance.


Want to shake up your New Year's resolutions in 2022? You can resolve to take a stand against domestic and sexual violence in the Charlotte community by joining Men For Change. Your monthly membership gift (just $10) provides support for Mecklenburg County survivors of domestic and sexual violence, and your commitment helps change attitudes and beliefs that contribute to incidents of violence in Charlotte-Mecklenburg. As a Man For Change, you'll be part of a community of dedicated men who raise awareness and funds to provide crucial services for survivors.

For more than 20 years, Men For Change has offered a space where fathers, sons, brothers, and their families can participate in activities throughout the year aimed at ending domestic and sexual violence.
 


View the list of 2021 Men For Change members (pdf).

Sponsor Men For Change


Sponsoring our Men For Change group is a simple way to support Safe Alliance. Available sponsorship levels include:

Platinum $5,000
Gold $3,500
Silver $2,500
Bronze $1,000

Download the sponsorship packet (pdf) to learn more.






2022
Members

Ade Adedeji
Frank Ahlborn
Michael Allen
Jeffrey Appel
Jay Ashendorf
Jim Bales
Rapfael Banner
Kevin Behrns
Timothy Bell
Stephen Bergstrand
Mike Blackwelder
Thomas Brown
Austin Butler
George Camisa
William Carney
Charles Carpenter
Kyle Carse
Jeremy Carter
Chris Cicoletti
Eric Cohen
Shane Cooke
Tom Coyne
Brian Cromwell
Paul DeVine
Brian Donley
James Donohue
​​​​​Michael Dudish
Emre Ergungor
Walter D. Fisher, Jr.
Hunter Fleshood
Michael Fresina
Bill Geiger
David Graham
David Grdich
David Haggart
Brad Haig
Matt Harper
Scott Harris
Richard Helms
Michael Henry
Tyler Hickman
Brett Holladay
Coker Holmes
Mark Horinko
Frank L. Horne, Jr.
Paul Hulbert
Patrick Jordan
Karim Kajani
Jim Kelligrew
Brad Kline
Phil Kline
Robert Koch
Michael Koss
Brent Kreissl
Craig Leach
Kyle LeBlanc
Jon Lemonds
Tony Leone


 

Philip Loydpierson
Spencer Lueders
Charles Macnamara
Joe Marinello
Shawn Matthews
Robert Mayer
Matt McConeghy
John McKenna
Dan McNeill Jr.
Steve Menaker
Spencer Merriweather
Bob Metzger
Will Moore
Todd Neal
Tim Nicodemus
Daniel Nix
Dee O'Dell
Allen O'Rourke
Timothy Patrick
Jim Patterson
Ross Peake
Johnny Perry
Stephen Philipson​​​​​
David Pitser
William Reid Jr.
​​​Rex Rudy
Loyd Russing
Jason Schubert
George Scott
​​​​​Scott Shannon
Blair Shwedo
Michael Smith
William Stafford
Kyle Stegemeyer
Jordan Stern
Craig Stites
Robert Stonebraker
Chris Thomas
Harold Thomason
Tristan Thompson
John Tosco
Nick Tosco
Tom Toth
John Wahr
Garry Wallace
Peyton Wallace
Michael Waytena
Mike Waytena
Bo Weatherly
Elliott Weeks
Chip Whitfield
Chris Wilcox
Jeremy Williams
Jeff Williams
Steve Windell
Landon Wyatt
Jared Yerg
James Zellers

​​​​​

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement & Finance Officer caitlin.donley@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Deputy Chief Development Officer sydney.hammond@safealliance.org
Sarah-Kate Pease, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement sarahkate.pease@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager jill.abell@safealliance.org
Carley Murphy, Communications Coordinator      carley.murphy@safealliance.org
Talbot Holmes, Development Coordinator talbot.holmes@safealliance.org
Jourdan Boyd, Outreach Coordinator jourdan.boyd@safealliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine