Board of Directors

The Safe Alliance Board of Directors works diligently to ensure fiscal accountability and sustainability of the organization. The Board is chaired by Jean Davis and is made up of business professionals and community volunteers from across the region.

Executive Committee

Jean Davis, Chair
Community Volunteer
Phil Kline, Treasurer
Community Volunteer
Leslie Wickham, 1st Vice Chair
Community Volunteer
Ron Kimble, Secretary
Jamie Kimble Foundation for Courage
Gracy Wooster, 2nd Vice Chair
Community Volunteer
Scott Shannon, Immediate Past Chair
Windermere Insurance Group

Board Members

Kimberly Mize
Community Volunteer
Tom Bell
Erica Bryant
Melissa Romanzo
Hunton & Williams 
Will Caulder
Rodgers Builders
Becky Lindahl 
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Kate Cole
Moore & Van Allen
Spencer Merriweather
District Attorney's Office
Sid Fletcher
Novant Health
Barbara Pooley
Community Volunteer
Tana Greene
The Greene Group
Tom Coyne
Community Volunteer
Marcy Hingst
Bank of America
Sara Jensen
Carrier Corporation
Elizabeth Kelligrew
Community Volunteer
Nick Tosco
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP
Julio Colmenares
CGR Creative

In an emergency please dial 911

To reach a domestic violence or rape crisis hotline 24/7 call the appropriate number below

Mecklenburg and Lake Norman
Domestic Violence Crisis Line:
704 332 2513
Mecklenburg and Lake Norman
Rape Crisis Line:
704 375 9900
Website Powered by Morphogine