Breakfast of Hope



Held annually during Domestic Violence Awareness Month in October, the Breakfast of Hope (formerly known as the Annual Partners Breakfast) is an opportunity to learn about the devastating impact of domestic violence and sexual assault on our community and the work Safe Alliance is doing to provide hope and healing to neighbors in need.

   DONATE   HOST A TABLE   SPONSOR    

Hear two courageous survivors share their stories of empowerment:
 *TRIGGER WARNING*



Thank You to Our 2019 Sponsors!

Presenting ($10,000)

       

Gold Sponsor ($7,500)



Silver Sponsor ($5,000)



Bronze Sponsor ($2,500)  

          

                                

         



Gracy Wooster    Leslie Wickham

 
 
 
 
 
 
For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Grant Writer Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Tambra Soliday, Community Engagement Coordinator      Tambra.Soliday@SafeAlliance.org
Lori Maxwell, Corporate Relations and Events Manager Lori.Maxwell@SafeAlliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator Meredith.Carter@SafeAlliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine