Breakfast of Hope

 
Held during Domestic Violence Awareness Month in October, the Breakfast of Hope is an opportunity to learn about the devastating impact of domestic violence and sexual assault on our community and the work Safe Alliance is doing to provide hope and healing to neighbors in need. Last year's inaugural breakfast raised more than $171,000 to support survivors.

     

2019 Breakfast of Hope Video

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer caitlin.donley@safealliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement tenille.banner@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship sydney.hammond@safealliance.org
Carol Shinn, Grant Writer carol.shinn@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager jill.abell@safealliance.org
Julie Young, Event & Volunteer Manager julie.young@safealliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator meredith.carter@safealliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine