Breakfast of Hope

 
Our inaugural Breakfast of Hope Oct. 15 raised more than $171,000 (with gifts continuing to arrive) to support Mecklenburg County survivors of domestic violence and sexual assault! Held during Domestic Violence Awareness Month in October, the Breakfast of Hope (formerly known as the Annual Partners Breakfast) is an opportunity to learn about the devastating impact of domestic violence and sexual assault on our community and the work Safe Alliance is doing to provide hope and healing to neighbors in need.

2019 Breakfast of Hope Video

2019 Breakfast of Hope Photo Gallery

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Grant Writer Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Lori Maxwell, Corporate Relations and Events Manager Lori.Maxwell@SafeAlliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator Meredith.Carter@SafeAlliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine